Providing a nurturing environment to develop new projects and showcase artists on the internet via streaming videos.

Monday, February 26, 2007

The Nominees for Best Director, Best Actor & Best Actress Are:

The Nominees for the Riant Theatre's Strawberry One-Act Festival
Awards Ceremony & Performance at
The Leonard Nimoy Thalia Theatre at Symphony Space
2537 Broadway at 95th Street

Friday, March 2nd at 8pm

Tickets: $35.00. You may obtain tickets online at until Wednesday midnight. Thursday & Friday you can only purchase tickets at Symphony Space 212-864-5400 or online at

The nominees for BEST DIRECTOR are:

1. Jenifer Badamo for CAWFFEE TAWK
2. Michael Burdick for THE PATTERN
3. Matthew Hamel for KNAVE OF HEARTS
4. Yvette Heyliger for COMING CLEAN
5. Christopher Thomasson for HERE AND THERE
6. Sam Williams for AIRPORT

The nominees for BEST ACTOR are:

1. DiQuan Devreaux (Ramel) in THE LAST MINSTREL SHOW
2. Vincent DiGeronimo (Principal Morrison) in THE RED PAINT BALL
3. Andrew Harris (Several Roles) in FILIBUSTERO!
4. Alexis Kozak (Vlac) in DOG PAPERS
5. Roger Manix (Jason) in HERE AND THERE
6. Hugo Salazar, Jr. (Sergei) in THE PATTERN

The nominees for BEST ACTRESS are:

1. Renee Delio (Geri) in CAWFFEE TAWK
2. Andrea Gorzell (Sunny) in THE PATTERN
3. Melissa Hughes (Woman in White) in AIRPORT
4. Iracel Rivero (Angela) in COMING CLEAN
5. Heather Rosen (Crazy Girl) in DIRTY LAUNDRY ON THE CRAZY
6. Christine Seisler (Woman) in M5


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home